Hej.

I’d love to introduce my blog followers to a lovely friend of mine, Sarah Hansen (nee Langley). Sarah has only just started this blog so I’d appreciate it (as would Sarah) if you could give it a follow…..

Sarah Hansen

Hello there.
Today, I decided to start a blog. I’ve thought about it for a while, started one a few years ago, but didn’t do much with it. But today, I’m going to start, and I’m going to keep going… (fingers crossed)

I’ve mainly started it to keep a track of my life.. I guess the reason most people start it. I want to share pieces of our life.. not that it is extremely interesting, of things we are doing and where we are going.

I am one who finds an amazing recipe, makes it once, looses the recipe then never makes it again, but dreams about it until I find something similar.

Here, I will put these recipes so I don’t ever forget them. Share photos, recipes, whatever I feel like really.

A little about me. I am 25 years old. Grew up in Dubbo, moved to Sydney, fell in…

View original post 52 more words

Leave a Reply

