Update and Eleva

Hi folks! Sorry I have been slack with the blog recently but here is an update for you all….

It’s been a month since I started taking the Eleva – have I noticed any change? I haven’t been as uptight as I have been in recent times…. I also had my very first session with a mental health social worker today. I found this session to be very beneficial to say the least! I have found some new coping strategies which I can try to use when I need them….

One of these strategies is taking 10 minutes for myself – I have yet to try this but will be doing so from Monday afternoon as I have a fortnight off work (company requested)…..

Stay tuned for more from this journey…..

Leave a Reply

