Five Positives 31/10/15

Today’s going to be a great day! Here’s my 5 positives instalment for today!

1. I can’t believe the rains are fallin’!
2. Gave a mate a phone call for his birthday – he subsequently invited me to do the next Haulin’ The Hume Vintage Truck Run…. it’s in 2017 and encompasses the old Hume Highway (Highway 31 – the Hume Highway links Sydney in NSW with Melbourne in Victoria and is also known as Sesame Street). This run covers Sydney to Yass…..
3. Medication is doing a great job of keeping me calm – I love the new me!
4. Loving doing this – best thing ever!
5. Looking forward to A Day On The Green…. bring it on!

Closing out with Amarillo by Morning by George Strait – filmed live at the NRG Astrodome in Houston, TX:

2 thoughts on “Five Positives 31/10/15

  1. aidyl93 October 31, 2015 / 1:09 am

    I’ve been really enjoying reading your Five Positives each day!! I think it’s a fantastic idea, and I am so happy to see you doing so well. I’m glad the medication is working-Yay for the new you! 🙂

    • Joe Hupp April 23, 2016 / 11:16 am

      Sorry for the slack late response – it’s doing well! Have high blood pressure and it has it under control

Leave a Reply

