Woot! Update time….

I have some amazing news….. I have celebrated the start of my 9th year working full time at my current position – labouring at my local abattoir! I know – it’s not the best job but it’s a job none-the-less!

On the travel front: I have three coach trips coming up in 2016… one has to be finalised and two need to be booked…. I have one at the end of this month so I am looking forward to all of them….

I have a few more updates to do as time allows – stay tuned!

5 thoughts on “Woot! Update time….

  1. FreeBryd October 6, 2015 / 3:04 pm

    Congrats on your 9th year!

    • Joe Hupp October 7, 2015 / 8:28 am

      Thanks – time has flown…..

  2. aidyl93 October 7, 2015 / 3:03 am

    Awesome, congratulations!! 🙂

      • aidyl93 October 8, 2015 / 3:34 am

        Sounds like it! It’s funny how it seems to drag at the time sometimes, but then when you look back you’re like wow that went fast!

Leave a Reply

