Today’s Escarpade

Today is Father’s Day down under – I lost my father 2 years ago next weekend and I get so sad looking at all the Father’s Day posts on Facebook. So I thought I’d distract myself and go and catch up with a mate and photograph his 1986 Mack R688RST…… here are some of the pics!

Mack R688RST 1MACK1 side view of prime mover/tractor
Mack R688RST 1MACK1 side view of prime mover/tractor
Artsy shot of the Mack
Artsy shot of the Mack
Front on of the big Mack.....
Front on of the big Mack…..
Full side view
Full side view
Leave a Reply

