Let me introduce you to some wonderful animals…..

….animals who are more than animals to me. These animals are like pets to me! Let me start with an Australian Cattle Dog (Blue) that means the world to not just me but her owner….

This is Miss Bundy – Bundy is a 9 year old female Australian Cattle Dog (Stumpy-Tail Blue). Her owner, Tex, has Post Traumatic Stress Disorder from his time in the Navy and Bundy is his trained assistance dog. I took this photo at the Sydney 500 late last year.

This is one of my dolphin friends at Dolphin Marine Magic – this is 10 year old Bella, a female Indo-Pacific Bottlenose Dolphin (Tursiops aduncus). I fell in love with this gorgeous little lady the first time I interacted with her back in 2012.

This is Rocky – Rocky is a adolescent male Australian Sea Lion (Neophoca cinerea)….

Leave a Reply

